Is it a sweet dream?

I can’t remember when was the last time i had a good dream. One thing that i know, my childhood dream didn’t come true. It’s better than my childhood dream actually hehe..

When i was a child, i hoped that i will be a wealthy jobless guy. Thanks to my grandma for made me realized that life isn’t about how much wealth that we had, it’s more about how much wealth that we share. Actually, she only told me that giving won’t make us poor. Me and the other me discuss it after the conversation over and there comes my.. i mean our resolution. We are determined to share what we have.

Since then, we live a happy life by sharing anything including this story. No, my life isn’t that peace. Life isn’t a life if it’s without problem.

Why dreaming when your real life is more beautiful than your dream.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This).”

Leave a Reply

