Go the distance

I’ll be there someday, I can go the distance
I will find my way if I can be strong
I know every mile, will be worth my while
When I go the distance, I’ll be right where I belong

It’s just sounds like everybody, doesn’t it? We need to go the distance to success. It’s just a matter of time to reach our goal.

But then, why are many people fail?

According our amateur research, they who fail usually didn’t find the right way or they out of their time already. But the biggest mistake they often do as for us too sometimes is fail to realize they don’t go anywhere.

Thomas Alva Edison said that our greatest weakness lies in giving up and the most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time. It’s not as simple as it sounds actually. Repeated small success is more suitable for us. Let’s imagine that if someone is usually success then it will be easy to reach bigger success, right? Wake up early is one of them we suggest. It’s one of  the way to win over your laziness. We’re not recommend you to be persistence, determination is more important. Persistence tells you to work hard, but determination tells you to work smart.

Maybe luck give detour to your goal but you still need to go the distance to reach it.

Leave a Reply

